Home Contact Us

Contact Us

Prakash Nanda, Chairman

Author and veteran journalist Prakash Nanda has been commenting on Indian politics, foreign policy, and strategic affairs for nearly three decades. He is the chairman (editorial board) and founding member of EurAsian Times.

Email: prakash.nanda@hotmail.com, p.nanda@eurasiantimes.com


Jayanta Kalita - Editor

Jayanta Kalita is a senior journalist and author. A former Associate Editor at Hindustan Times, Jayanta has worked for ThePrint, The Times of India, Mail Today among other media outlets.

Email: editor.eurasiantimes@gmail.com, editor@eurasiantimes.com


Vinod Munshi - Founding Partner

Vinod is one of the founding members of the EurAsian Times. He is a graduate of the prestigious Indian Institute of Technology and has diversified business interests.

Email: v.munshi@eurasiantimes.com


Nitin J Ticku - Managing Editor

Nitin is a founding member, author and managing editor of the EurAsian Times. He holds a double master’s degree in Advertising & Journalism and Business Management (MBA) from The University of Glasgow, UK.

Emailn.ticku@eurasiantimes.com, nytten@gmail.com


Mailing Address

21 Laredo Court, Toronto, Canada, M2M 4H8

Editors Contact: editor@eurasiantimes.com

Marketing & Desk Contact: etdesk@eurasiantimes.com


The EurAsian Times highly appreciate your feedback and suggestions. Feel free to write us, or email us at etdesk@eurasiantimes.com. You can follow us on Facebook and Twitter as well. For contact in New, Delhi India, you can call us at 0091-9871499779


 

Exit mobile version